Staff
Pastoral

Pastor Nick Collins

Lead Pastor

nickc@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

605.362.1947 ext. 14

Pastor Bailey Fossum

Associate Pastor

baileyf@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

605.362.1947 ext. 15

Ministry Program

Erica Varcoe

Director of Children, Youth, & Family Ministries

ericav@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

605.362.1947 ext. 24

Jen Neitzert

CYF Associate

jenn@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

605.362.1947

Worship and Music

Mark Ferri

Contemporary Music Coordinator

markf@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

605.362.1947

Dave Kulm

Traditional Music Coordinator

davek@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

605.362.1947

Dan Kvanli

Technical Coordinator

dank@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

605.362.1947

Administration and Finance

Nicole Collins

Office Manager

nicolec@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

605.362.1947 ext. 10

Becky Neuharth

Director of Finance

beckyn@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

605.362.1947 ext. 28

Diana Potter

Finance Associate

potterd@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

605.362.1947 ext. 29

Preschool

Tricia Murphy

Preschool Director

triciam@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

605.362.1947 ext. 19

Facilities Management

Kris Hennings

Facilities Maintenance

krish@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

605.362.1947

synod-logo-footer-301x39.png

STAY CONNECTED

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey SoundCloud Icon